Fire the Auburn University Football Coaches!


The Worst Auburn Football Offense in History!

I am starting this blog for the sole purpose to bring about the firing of the Auburn University football coaches.  Starting with the offensive coach and ending with Tuberville.  I have been watching Auburn football for 30 years, and to date this is the worst offense I have ever seen.  Our players are not to blame for the horrible offensive play calling and planning.  The coaches are to blame for the pathetic Auburn offense.

In the coming days, I will setup a petition for anyone to sign calling for the immediate termination of the Auburn football coaches.  For now, I would ask that all Auburn fans consider meeting at the Alabama/Tennessee state line and not allowing a single Auburn coach back into the state of Alabama.

War Eagle!

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I linked you on my newest blog on http://churchofcowherd.blogspot.com

please feel free to stop by and make any comments on the weekend.

Comment by jrwojdylo

[...] and Miami played a crazy game that I am sure Miami Mitch did not enjoy, which put me at 3-2. The Commodores and Tar Heels gave me 2 home victories which guaranteed me a .500 or better [...]

Pingback by Week 6 Wrap Up « Church of Cowherd

auburn will never be ALABAMA. They will never have 13 titles. They will never have 22 SEC titles. They will sit down on the plains with their 1 shared championship and 6 sec titles and always be the RED HEADED stepchild of the state.

Comment by ToTheNonNationalChampionshipWinningAuburnTeamAndFans




Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

